We don't know what Electoral Division Owl Island is in. Owl Island is in the Civil Parish of Inishmacsaint. Owl Island is in the Barony of Magheraboy. Owl Island is in Co. Fermanagh

Owl Island is an island.

Owl Island is on Logainm.ie: Owl Island.


It is located at 54° 26' 38" N, 7° 44' 37" W.


Owl Island has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 58499th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Fermanagh, it is the 2143rd largest townland


We don't have a record for what townlands (if any) Owl Island borders


We don't know about any subtownlands in Owl Island.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Owl Island in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Owl Island was added to OpenStreetMap on 3 Apr 2014 by KDDA.