Wheathill Glebe is in the Electoral Division of Rahalton, in Civil Parish of Inishmacsaint, in the Barony of Magheraboy, in the County of Fermanagh

Wheathill Glebe is on Logainm.ie: Wheathill Glebe.


It is located at 54° 26' 15" N, 7° 49' 29" W.


Wheathill Glebe has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 44499th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Fermanagh, it is the 1123rd largest townland


Wheathill Glebe borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Wheathill Glebe.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Wheathill Glebe in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Wheathill Glebe was added to OpenStreetMap on 28 Jun 2014 by KDDA.