We don't know what Electoral Division Wheathill Glebe is in. Wheathill Glebe is in the Civil Parish of Inishmacsaint. Wheathill Glebe is in the Barony of Magheraboy. Wheathill Glebe is in Co. Fermanagh

Wheathill Glebe is on Logainm.ie: Wheathill Glebe.


It is located at 54° 26' 15" N, 7° 49' 29" W.


Wheathill Glebe has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 44499th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Fermanagh, it is the 1122nd largest townland


Wheathill Glebe borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Wheathill Glebe.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Wheathill Glebe in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Wheathill Glebe was added to OpenStreetMap on 28 Jun 2014 by KDDA.