We don't know what Electoral Division Legaghan is in. Legaghan is in the Civil Parish of Rossorry. Legaghan is in the Barony of Magheraboy. Legaghan is in Co. Fermanagh

Legaghan is not matched up to Logainm.ie yet.


It is located at 54° 21' 0" N, 7° 41' 24" W.


Legaghan has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 39834th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Fermanagh, it is the 863rd largest townland


Legaghan borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Legaghan.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Legaghan in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Legaghan was added to OpenStreetMap on 14 Aug 2014 by KDDA.