We don't know what Electoral Division Aghacramphill is in. Aghacramphill is in the Civil Parish of Aghalurcher. Aghacramphill is in the Barony of Magherastephana. Aghacramphill is in Co. Fermanagh

Aghacramphill is on Logainm.ie: Aghacramphill.


It is located at 54° 21' 5" N, 7° 17' 20" W.


Aghacramphill has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 45605th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Fermanagh, it is the 1193rd largest townland


Aghacramphill borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Aghacramphill.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Aghacramphill in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Aghacramphill was added to OpenStreetMap on 14 Feb 2014 by KDDA.