We don't know what Electoral Division Derryasna is in. Derryasna is in the Civil Parish of Aghalurcher. Derryasna is in the Barony of Magherastephana. Derryasna is in Co. Fermanagh

Derryasna is on Logainm.ie: Derryasna.


It is located at 54° 14' 48" N, 7° 30' 39" W.


Derryasna has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 53856th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Fermanagh, it is the 1786th largest townland


Derryasna borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derryasna.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derryasna in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derryasna was added to OpenStreetMap on 11 Dec 2012 by KDDA.