We don't know what Electoral Division Derrychulla is in. Derrychulla is in the Civil Parish of Aghalurcher. Derrychulla is in the Barony of Magherastephana. Derrychulla is in Co. Fermanagh

Derrychulla is on Logainm.ie: Derrychulla.


It is located at 54° 14' 34" N, 7° 27' 58" W.


Derrychulla has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 44336th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Fermanagh, it is the 1114th largest townland


Derrychulla borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derrychulla.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derrychulla in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derrychulla was added to OpenStreetMap on 11 Dec 2012 by KDDA.