We don't know what Electoral Division Derrycorban is in. Derrycorban is in the Civil Parish of Aghalurcher. Derrycorban is in the Barony of Magherastephana. Derrycorban is in Co. Fermanagh

Derrycorban is on Logainm.ie: Derrycorban.


It is located at 54° 13' 11" N, 7° 27' 14" W.


Derrycorban has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 41523rd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Fermanagh, it is the 945th largest townland


Derrycorban borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derrycorban.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derrycorban in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derrycorban was added to OpenStreetMap on 9 Dec 2012 by KDDA.