Derryasna is in the Electoral Division of Kilmore, in Civil Parish of Aghalurcher, in the Barony of Magherastephana, in the County of Fermanagh

Derryasna is on Derryasna.


It is located at 54° 14' 48" N, 7° 30' 39" W.


Derryasna has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 53859th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Fermanagh, it is the 1787th largest townland


Derryasna borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derryasna.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derryasna in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derryasna was added to OpenStreetMap on 11 Dec 2012 by KDDA.