Derryhurdin is in the Electoral Division of Lisnaskea, in Civil Parish of Aghalurcher, in the Barony of Magherastephana, in the County of Fermanagh

Derryhurdin is on Derryhurdin.


It is located at 54° 15' 59" N, 7° 27' 4" W.


Derryhurdin has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 50852nd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Fermanagh, it is the 1552nd largest townland


Derryhurdin borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derryhurdin.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derryhurdin in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derryhurdin was added to OpenStreetMap on 12 May 2013 by KDDA.