We don't know what Electoral Division Mongibbaghan is in. Mongibbaghan is in the Civil Parish of Aghalurcher. Mongibbaghan is in the Barony of Magherastephana. Mongibbaghan is in Co. Fermanagh

Mongibbaghan is on Logainm.ie: Mongibbaghan.


It is located at 54° 20' 15" N, 7° 23' 33" W.


Mongibbaghan has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 35613th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Fermanagh, it is the 678th largest townland


Mongibbaghan borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Mongibbaghan.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Mongibbaghan in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Mongibbaghan was added to OpenStreetMap on 13 Feb 2014 by KDDA.