We don't know what Electoral Division Aghavea is in. Aghavea is in the Civil Parish of Aghavea. Aghavea is in the Barony of Magherastephana. Aghavea is in Co. Fermanagh

The Irish name for Aghavea is Achadh Bheithe

Aghavea is on Logainm.ie: Aghavea.


It is located at 54° 17' 36" N, 7° 25' 41" W.


Aghavea has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 47559th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Fermanagh, it is the 1311th largest townland


Aghavea borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Aghavea.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Aghavea in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Aghavea was added to OpenStreetMap on 15 May 2013 by KDDA.