Ballyreagh is in the Electoral Division of Deerpark, in Civil Parish of Aghavea, in the Barony of Magherastephana, in the County of Fermanagh

Ballyreagh is on Ballyreagh.


It is located at 54° 18' 25" N, 7° 25' 5" W.


Ballyreagh has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 44169th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Fermanagh, it is the 1112th largest townland


Ballyreagh borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballyreagh.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballyreagh in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballyreagh was added to OpenStreetMap on 15 May 2013 by KDDA.