We don't know what Electoral Division Foydragh is in. Foydragh is in the Civil Parish of Aghavea. Foydragh is in the Barony of Magherastephana. Foydragh is in Co. Fermanagh

Foydragh is on Logainm.ie: Foydragh.


It is located at 54° 20' 10" N, 7° 26' 42" W.


Foydragh has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 26902nd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Fermanagh, it is the 399th largest townland


Foydragh borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Foydragh.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Foydragh in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Foydragh was added to OpenStreetMap on 17 Mar 2014 by KDDA.