We don't know what Electoral Division Littlemount is in. Littlemount is in the Civil Parish of Aghavea. Littlemount is in the Barony of Magherastephana. Littlemount is in Co. Fermanagh

Littlemount is on Logainm.ie: Littlemount.


It is located at 54° 18' 48" N, 7° 26' 34" W.


Littlemount has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 28960th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Fermanagh, it is the 446th largest townland


Littlemount borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Littlemount.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Littlemount in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Littlemount was added to OpenStreetMap on 17 Mar 2014 by KDDA.