We don't know what Electoral Division Aghnacarra is in. Aghnacarra is in the Civil Parish of Derrybrusk. Aghnacarra is in the Barony of Magherastephana. Aghnacarra is in Co. Fermanagh

Aghnacarra is on Logainm.ie: Aghnacarra.


It is located at 54° 17' 8" N, 7° 32' 29" W.


Aghnacarra has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 50393rd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Fermanagh, it is the 1519th largest townland


Aghnacarra borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Aghnacarra.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Aghnacarra in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Aghnacarra was added to OpenStreetMap on 5 Apr 2014 by KDDA.