We don't know what Electoral Division Derryhowlagh East is in. Derryhowlagh East is in the Civil Parish of Derrybrusk. Derryhowlagh East is in the Barony of Magherastephana. Derryhowlagh East is in Co. Fermanagh

Derryhowlagh East is not matched up to Logainm.ie yet.


It is located at 54° 16' 25" N, 7° 32' 10" W.


Derryhowlagh East has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 36680th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Fermanagh, it is the 722nd largest townland


Derryhowlagh East borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derryhowlagh East.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derryhowlagh East in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derryhowlagh East was added to OpenStreetMap on 11 Dec 2012 by KDDA.