We don't know what Electoral Division Beagho is in. Beagho is in the Civil Parish of Cleenish. Beagho is in the Barony of Tirkennedy. Beagho is in Co. Fermanagh

Beagho is on Logainm.ie: Beagho.


It is located at 54° 19' 13" N, 7° 31' 1" W.


Beagho has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 43219th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Fermanagh, it is the 1047th largest townland


Beagho borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Beagho.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Beagho in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Beagho was added to OpenStreetMap on 28 Mar 2014 by KDDA.