Ballintarsan is in the Electoral Division of Castlecoole, in Civil Parish of Derryvullan and Islands, in the Barony of Tirkennedy, in the County of Fermanagh

Ballintarsan is on Ballintarsan.


It is located at 54° 19' 36" N, 7° 33' 44" W.


Ballintarsan has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 32509th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Fermanagh, it is the 566th largest townland


Ballintarsan borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballintarsan.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballintarsan in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballintarsan was added to OpenStreetMap on 4 Apr 2014 by KDDA.