Coolnashanton is in the Electoral Division of Derrybrusk, in Civil Parish of Derryvullan and Islands, in the Barony of Tirkennedy, in the County of Fermanagh

Coolnashanton is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 54° 17' 50" N, 7° 34' 59" W.


Coolnashanton has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 48854th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Fermanagh, it is the 1411th largest townland


Coolnashanton borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Coolnashanton.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Coolnashanton in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Coolnashanton was added to OpenStreetMap on 5 Apr 2014 by KDDA.