Derrybeg is in the Electoral Division of Enniskillen, in Civil Parish of Derryvullan and Islands, in the Barony of Tirkennedy, in the County of Fermanagh

Derrybeg is on Derrybeg.


It is located at 54° 18' 55" N, 7° 35' 42" W.


Derrybeg has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 32925th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Fermanagh, it is the 580th largest townland


Derrybeg borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derrybeg.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derrybeg in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derrybeg was added to OpenStreetMap on 4 Apr 2014 by KDDA.