We don't know what Electoral Division Derryraghan is in. Derryraghan is in the Civil Parish of Magheracross. Derryraghan is in the Barony of Tirkennedy. Derryraghan is in Co. Fermanagh

Derryraghan is on Logainm.ie: Derryraghan.


It is located at 54° 23' 16" N, 7° 32' 51" W.


Derryraghan has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 41601st largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Fermanagh, it is the 949th largest townland


Derryraghan borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derryraghan.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derryraghan in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derryraghan was added to OpenStreetMap on 12 Mar 2014 by KDDA.