Derryraghan is in the Electoral Division of Newporton, in Civil Parish of Magheracross, in the Barony of Tirkennedy, in the County of Fermanagh

Derryraghan is on Derryraghan.


It is located at 54° 23' 16" N, 7° 32' 51" W.


Derryraghan has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 41602nd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Fermanagh, it is the 950th largest townland


Derryraghan borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derryraghan.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derryraghan in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derryraghan was added to OpenStreetMap on 12 Mar 2014 by KDDA.