Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in Armagh (Armagh portion).

Armagh (Armagh portion) fait partie des baronnies de Armagh.

Armagh (Armagh portion) fait partie des comtés de Armagh.

Armagh (Armagh portion) is not matched up to yet.


Il est situé à 54° 20' 46" N, 6° 39' 32" W.


Armagh (Armagh portion) a une superficie de 14,4 km² / 3,556,9 acres / 5,6 miles carrés.


There are 23 townlands that we know about in Armagh (Armagh portion). This represents 100% of all the area in Armagh (Armagh portion).

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Armagh (Armagh portion) a été ajouté à OpenStreetMap le 14 Aoû 2016 par Stephen_Co_Antrim.