Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in Kilmore (Lower Orior portion).

Kilmore (Lower Orior portion) fait partie des baronnies de Orior Lower.

Kilmore (Lower Orior portion) fait partie des comtés de Armagh.

Kilmore (Lower Orior portion) is not matched up to yet.


Il est situé à 54° 22' 27" N, 6° 26' 19" W.


Kilmore (Lower Orior portion) a une superficie de 20,3 km² / 5,027,8 acres / 7,9 miles carrés.


There are 11 townlands that we know about in Kilmore (Lower Orior portion). This represents 100% of all the area in Kilmore (Lower Orior portion).

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Kilmore (Lower Orior portion) a été ajouté à OpenStreetMap le 14 Aoû 2016 par Stephen_Co_Antrim.