Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in Drummully (Dartree portion).

Drummully (Dartree portion) fait partie des baronnies de Dartree.

Drummully (Dartree portion) fait partie des comtés de Monaghan.

Drummully (Dartree portion) est sur Drummully (Dartree portion).


Il est situé à 54° 8' 56" N, 7° 18' 22" W.


Drummully (Dartree portion) a une superficie de 9,8 km² / 2,428,5 acres / 3,8 miles carrés.


There are 16 townlands that we know about in Drummully (Dartree portion). This represents 100% of all the area in Drummully (Dartree portion).

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Drummully (Dartree portion) a été ajouté à OpenStreetMap le 16 Aoû 2016 par Stephen_Co_Antrim.