Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in Wheery or Killagally.

Wheery or Killagally fait partie des baronnies de Garrycastle.

Wheery or Killagally fait partie des comtés de Offaly.

Wheery or Killagally est sur Wheery or Killagally.


Il est situé à 53° 15' 46" N, 7° 46' 51" W.


Wheery or Killagally a une superficie de 71,1 km² / 17,558,4 acres / 27,4 miles carrés.


There are 32 townlands that we know about in Wheery or Killagally. This represents 100% of all the area in Wheery or Killagally.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Wheery or Killagally a été ajouté à OpenStreetMap le 3 Nov 2014 par Teester.