Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in Ardstraw (Strabane Lower portion).

Ardstraw (Strabane Lower portion) fait partie des baronnies de Strabane Lower et West Omagh.

Ardstraw (Strabane Lower portion) fait partie des comtés de Tyrone.

Ardstraw (Strabane Lower portion) est sur Ardstraw (Strabane Lower portion).


Il est situé à 54° 42' 42" N, 7° 27' 13" W.


Ardstraw (Strabane Lower portion) a une superficie de 209,5 km² / 51,757,2 acres / 80,9 miles carrés.


There are 127 townlands that we know about in Ardstraw (Strabane Lower portion). This represents 100% of all the area in Ardstraw (Strabane Lower portion).

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ardstraw (Strabane Lower portion) a été ajouté à OpenStreetMap le 18 Fév 2015 par KDDA.