Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in Tamlaght.

Tamlaght fait partie des baronnies de Dungannon Upper et Loughinsholin.

Tamlaght fait partie des comtés de Londonderry et Tyrone.

Tamlaght is not matched up to yet.


Il est situé à 54° 38' 56" N, 6° 36' 31" W.


Tamlaght a une superficie de 20,0 km² / 4,954,3 acres / 7,7 miles carrés.


There are 15 townlands that we know about in Tamlaght. This represents 100% of all the area in Tamlaght.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Tamlaght a été ajouté à OpenStreetMap le 14 Jul 2016 par Stephen_Co_Antrim.