Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in the barony of Decies without Drum.

Decies without Drum is in Co. Waterford

Decies without Drum est sur Decies without Drum.


It is located at 52° 9' 39" N, 7° 35' 24" W.


Decies without Drum has an area of 534,0 km² / 131,945,3 acres / 206,2 square miles

Paroisses civiles

There are 19 civil parishes in Decies without Drum.


There are 514 townlands that we know about in Decies without Drum. This represents 99,8% of all the area in Decies without Drum.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

a été ajouté à OpenStreetMap le 9 Jul 2016 par Teester.