We don't know what Electoral Division West Division is in. West Division is in the Civil Parish of Carraig Fhearghasa. West Division is in the Barony of Carraig Fhearghasa. West Division is in Co. Contae Aontroma

West Division is on Logainm.ie: West Division.


It is located at 54° 43' 8" N, 5° 52' 52" W.


West Division has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 4ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Aontroma, it is the 1ú largest townland


West Division borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in West Division.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in West Division in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

West Division was added to OpenStreetMap on 12 Ean 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.