Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in Doire Eachaidh.

Doire Eachaidh is in the baronies of Béal Feirste Uachtarach agus Mása Ríona Uachtarach.

Doire Eachaidh is in the counties of Contae Aontroma.

Doire Eachaidh is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 54° 33' 33" N, 6° 4' 19" W.


Doire Eachaidh has an area of 50.3 km² / 12,420.1 acres / 19.4 square miles.


There are 24 townlands that we know about in Doire Eachaidh. This represents 93.9% of all the area in Doire Eachaidh.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Doire Eachaidh was added to OpenStreetMap on 17 Iúil 2016 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.