Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in Dún Ó gCorra.

Dún Ó gCorra is in the baronies of Aontreibh.

Dún Ó gCorra is in the counties of Contae Aontroma.

Dún Ó gCorra is on Dún Ó gCorra.


It is located at 54° 44' 44" N, 6° 7' 29" W.


Dún Ó gCorra has an area of 26.9 km² / 6,655.2 acres / 10.4 square miles.


There are 18 townlands that we know about in Dún Ó gCorra. This represents 100% of all the area in Dún Ó gCorra.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Dún Ó gCorra was added to OpenStreetMap on 17 Iúil 2016 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.