We don't know what Electoral Division Ballycraigy is in. Ballycraigy is in the Civil Parish of Latharna. Ballycraigy is in the Barony of Gleann Arma. Ballycraigy is in Co. Contae Aontroma

Ballycraigy is on Logainm.ie: Ballycraigy.


It is located at 54° 52' 0" N, 5° 50' 25" W.


Ballycraigy has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 19567ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Aontroma, it is the 741ú largest townland


Ballycraigy borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballycraigy.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballycraigy in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballycraigy was added to OpenStreetMap on 25 Samh 2014 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.