We don't know what Electoral Division Ceathru Comhan is in. Ceathru Comhan is in the Civil Parish of Dún Bharraigh. Ceathru Comhan is in the Barony of Coill Uí Chonmhaí. Ceathru Comhan is in Co. Contae Aontroma

The English name for Ceathru Comhan is Carrowcowan

Ceathru Comhan is on Logainm.ie: Ceathru Comhan.


It is located at 54° 58' 32" N, 6° 12' 29" W.


Ceathru Comhan has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 18127ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Aontroma, it is the 691ú largest townland


Ceathru Comhan borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ceathru Comhan.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ceathru Comhan in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ceathru Comhan was added to OpenStreetMap on 11 Noll 2014 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.