We don't know what Electoral Division Ballybeg is in. Ballybeg is in the Civil Parish of Achadh Eochaille. Ballybeg is in the Barony of Tuaim Íochtarach. Ballybeg is in Co. Contae Aontroma

Ballybeg is not matched up to Logainm.ie yet.


It is located at 54° 51' 15" N, 6° 23' 46" W.


Ballybeg has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 16127ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Aontroma, it is the 618ú largest townland


Ballybeg borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballybeg.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballybeg in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballybeg was added to OpenStreetMap on 9 Samh 2014 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.