We don't know what Electoral Division Ballybollen is in. Ballybollen is in the Civil Parish of Achadh Eochaille. Ballybollen is in the Barony of Fearsat Tuama. Ballybollen is in Co. Contae Aontroma

Ballybollen is not matched up to Logainm.ie yet.


It is located at 54° 48' 50" N, 6° 22' 49" W.


Ballybollen has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 25826ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Aontroma, it is the 943ú largest townland


Ballybollen borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballybollen.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballybollen in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballybollen was added to OpenStreetMap on 25 Márta 2019 by PaddyMatthews.