We don't know what Electoral Division Doire Gabhann is in. Doire Gabhann is in the Civil Parish of Dún Dá Éan. Doire Gabhann is in the Barony of Fearsat Tuama. Doire Gabhann is in Co. Contae Aontroma

The English name for Doire Gabhann is Derrygowan

Doire Gabhann is on Logainm.ie: Doire Gabhann.


It is located at 54° 43' 45" N, 6° 22' 52" W.


Doire Gabhann has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 42643ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Aontroma, it is the 1362ú largest townland


Doire Gabhann borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Doire Gabhann.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Doire Gabhann in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Doire Gabhann was added to OpenStreetMap on 17 Samh 2014 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.