We don't know what Electoral Division Seagahan is in. Seagahan is in the Civil Parish of Lios na Daille. Seagahan is in the Barony of Na Feá Íochtaracha. Seagahan is in Co. Contae Ard Mhacha

Seagahan is not matched up to Logainm.ie yet.


It is located at 54° 17' 9" N, 6° 36' 26" W.


Seagahan has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 3558ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Ard Mhacha, it is the 38ú largest townland


Seagahan borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Seagahan.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Seagahan in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Seagahan was added to OpenStreetMap on 28 Meith 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.