We don't know what Electoral Division Lylo is in. Lylo is in the Civil Parish of Seagoe. Lylo is in the Barony of Uí Nialláin Thoir. Lylo is in Co. Contae Ard Mhacha

Lylo is on Logainm.ie: Lylo.


It is located at 54° 25' 52" N, 6° 23' 42" W.


Lylo has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 48016ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Ard Mhacha, it is the 850ú largest townland


Lylo borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Lylo.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Lylo in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Lylo was added to OpenStreetMap on 6 Iúil 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.