We don't know what Electoral Division Déagh-Móin is in. Déagh-Móin is in the Civil Parish of Ballymore. Déagh-Móin is in the Barony of Na hOirthir Íochtaracha. Déagh-Móin is in Co. Contae Ard Mhacha

The English name for Déagh-Móin is Demoan

Déagh-Móin is on Logainm.ie: Déagh-Móin.


It is located at 54° 16' 23" N, 6° 22' 51" W.


Déagh-Móin has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 19691ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Ard Mhacha, it is the 293ú largest townland


Déagh-Móin borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Déagh-Móin.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Déagh-Móin in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Déagh-Móin was added to OpenStreetMap on 28 Meith 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.