Ceathrú na Sláine is in the Electoral Division of Grangeford, in Civil Parish of An Ghráinseach, in the Barony of Ceatharlach, in the County of Contae Cheatharlach

The English name for Ceathrú na Sláine is Slaneyquarter

Ceathrú na Sláine is on Logainm.ie: Ceathrú na Sláine.


It is located at 52° 49' 54" N, 6° 46' 17" W.


Ceathrú na Sláine has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 17743ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Cheatharlach, it is the 217ú largest townland


Ceathrú na Sláine borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ceathrú na Sláine.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ceathrú na Sláine in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ceathrú na Sláine was added to OpenStreetMap on 21 Beal 2012 by brianh.