Ceathrú an Naisigh is in the Electoral Division of Haroldstown, in Civil Parish of Baile Eireoil, in the Barony of Ráth Bhile, in the County of Contae Cheatharlach

The English name for Ceathrú an Naisigh is Nashesquarter

The official English name of Ceathrú an Naisigh is Nashesquarter, and the official Irish name is Ceathrú an Naisigh.

Ceathrú an Naisigh is on Logainm.ie: Ceathrú an Naisigh.


It is located at 52° 51' 45" N, 6° 36' 59" W.


Ceathrú an Naisigh has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 33377ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Cheatharlach, it is the 383ú largest townland


Ceathrú an Naisigh borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ceathrú an Naisigh.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ceathrú an Naisigh in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ceathrú an Naisigh was added to OpenStreetMap on 27 Beal 2012 by brianh.