Derrylurgan is in the Electoral Division of Ballyjamesduff, in Civil Parish of Deinn, in the Barony of Caisleán Raithin, in the County of Contae an Chabháin

Derrylurgan is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 53° 52' 27" N, 7° 13' 15" W.


Derrylurgan has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 12138ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae an Chabháin, it is the 160ú largest townland


Derrylurgan borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derrylurgan.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derrylurgan in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derrylurgan was added to OpenStreetMap on 7 Aib 2015 by PaddyMatthews.