Farragh is in the Electoral Division of Ballyjamesduff, in Civil Parish of Deinn, in the Barony of Caisleán Raithin, in the County of Contae an Chabháin

Farragh is not matched up to Logainm.ie yet.


It is located at 53° 54' 11" N, 7° 12' 30" W.


Farragh has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 50672ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae an Chabháin, it is the 1660ú largest townland


Farragh borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Farragh.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Farragh in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Farragh was added to OpenStreetMap on 8 Aib 2015 by PaddyMatthews.