Feugh (Bishops) is in the Electoral Division of Milltown, in Civil Parish of Droim Leathan, in the Barony of Lucht Tí Íochtarach, in the County of Contae an Chabháin

Feugh (Bishops) is also known as Drumalla

Feugh (Bishops) is not matched up to Logainm.ie yet.


It is located at 54° 2' 55" N, 7° 31' 39" W.


Feugh (Bishops) has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 26050ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae an Chabháin, it is the 565ú largest townland


Feugh (Bishops) borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Feugh (Bishops).

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Feugh (Bishops) in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Feugh (Bishops) was added to OpenStreetMap on 20 Noll 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.