Agharaskilly is in the Electoral Division of Ballyconnell, in Civil Parish of Tuaim Dhreagain, in the Barony of Lucht Tí Íochtarach, in the County of Contae an Chabháin

Agharaskilly is on Agharaskilly.


It is located at 54° 5' 57" N, 7° 35' 14" W.


Agharaskilly has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 9622ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae an Chabháin, it is the 110ú largest townland


Agharaskilly borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Agharaskilly.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Agharaskilly in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Agharaskilly was added to OpenStreetMap on 1 Noll 2015 by KDDA.