Aghalattafraal is in the Electoral Division of Ballyjamesduff, in Civil Parish of Deinn, in the Barony of Lucht Tí Uachtarach, in the County of Contae an Chabháin

Aghalattafraal is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 53° 52' 50" N, 7° 12' 51" W.


Aghalattafraal has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 22819ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae an Chabháin, it is the 443ú largest townland


Aghalattafraal borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Aghalattafraal.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Aghalattafraal in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Aghalattafraal was added to OpenStreetMap on 7 Aib 2015 by PaddyMatthews.