Aghavaddy is in the Electoral Division of Denn, in Civil Parish of Deinn, in the Barony of Lucht Tí Uachtarach, in the County of Contae an Chabháin

Aghavaddy is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 53° 54' 59" N, 7° 16' 54" W.


Aghavaddy has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 51903ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae an Chabháin, it is the 1722ú largest townland


Aghavaddy borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Aghavaddy.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Aghavaddy in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Aghavaddy was added to OpenStreetMap on 9 Aib 2015 by PaddyMatthews.