Derry is in the Electoral Division of Killashandra, in Civil Parish of Cill na Seanrátha, in the Barony of Teallach Dhúnchadha, in the County of Contae an Chabháin

Derry is on Derry.


It is located at 53° 59' 33" N, 7° 33' 5" W.


Derry has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 43456ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae an Chabháin, it is the 1302ú largest townland


Derry borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derry.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derry in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derry was added to OpenStreetMap on 5 Iúil 2015 by PaddyMatthews.